Selection by Honey Dijon May 2022

Selection by Honey Dijon May 2022
Download Selection by Honey Dijon May 2022
RELEASE TITLE:Selection by Honey Dijon May 2022
GENRES:Indie Dance, House, Dance / Electro Pop
RELEASE DATE:2022-05-09



  1. Honey Dijon, Dave Giles II – Work feat. Dave Giles II feat. Cor.Ece feat. Mike Dunn (Extended Mix)
  2. Waajeed – Power in Numbers (Original Mix)
  3. LB aka LABAT – Feel the Beat (Original Mix)
  4. Mike Dunn, MD III – The Pressure Cooker (Original Pressure Mixx)
  5. Louie Vega, Robyn – All My Love feat. Robyn (Extended Version)
  6. Kerri Chandler, Sunchilde – Never Thought [Printworks] (623 Again Vocal)
  7. The Clark Sisters – You Brought The Sunshine (DJ Spen Remix)
  8. Louie Vega – Feel So Right feat. Honey Dijon (Extended Version)
  9. Catz ‘n Dogz – NOW (Original Mix)
  10. Dave + Sam – Sauce (Manoo Buzzin Extended Dub)
  11. Sophie Lloyd – Angels By My Side feat. Pauline Taylor (Original Mix)
  12. Julien Jabre – Yalopa (Original Mix)